Snowy Village

Came here after some real spicy food on a Friday evening. It was pretty full around 9 PM and we had to wait for about 10 minutes for a table for the six of us.

 

I decided to get the strawberry yogurt bingsoo.

20180420_210705.jpg_scaled
Strawberry yogurt bingsoo (regular size, $12.5)

I initially thought the whipped cream kind of just served as filler/aesthetics but I actually liked it with the bingsoo and kind of wanted more on the side.

The strawberries were a bit sour but they were covered/marinated in some kind of syrup which balanced their sourness which was nice. The bingsoo ice itself had a slightly tart but sweet, yogurty flavour.

 

20180420_210824.jpg_scaled
Maybe mango, my friend got it

Overall, it was pretty good although it was too big for me to finish alone.

Food: 4/5
Value: 2.8/5
Overall: 3.7/5
Would return: yes

Snowy Village Dessert Cafe Menu, Reviews, Photos, Location and Info - Zomato

Leave a comment